The voting period for open student seats on the Board of Governors and Senate runs Oct. 2 to Oct. 5. Ballots will be distributed to eligible voters by email. The candidates are as follows:

  • Board of Governors – Undergraduate: Raymond Hu, Andrew Kuttain, Zoey Ross and Alyssa Voigt
  • Senate – Undergraduate – Bachelor of Arts: Andrew Kuttain, Nicholas Ingram and Ellie Young
  • Senate – Graduate – College of Biological Science: Gaelan Melanson, Love Sandhu and Mason Stothart
  • Senate – Graduate – College of Engineering and Physical Sciences: Soroush Ebadi, Shoaib Saleem, Mohammad Shallouf and Ahmed Shaltout
  • Senate – Graduate – Ontario Veterinary College: Cynthia Chong, Jessica Helwig and Allyssa Hooper

Candidate statements and additional info can be found on the University Secretariat website.